Senate District 37 Special Election Field Set

Seven Republicans and one Democrat are running to replace Senator Dan Newberry, who resigned his seat effective January 31, 2018. The Tulsa World‘s Randy Krehbiel writes the Republican field became crowded on the final day to file for the race Wednesday.

Read the Tulsa World story here.

Print pagePDF pageEmail page


Copyright © The McCarville Report