And the Special Primary Election Winners Are…

Voters in House District 76 and Senate District 45 chose their nominee Tuesday to move ahead to the Special General Election on November 14.

Republican Paul Rosino has won the special primary election to replace former Senator Kyle Loveless. Rosino will face Democrat Steven Vincent in the special general election.

In House District 76, Ross Ford has secured the Republican nomination, while Chris Vanlandingham will be his Democratic opponent for the seat. They are vying to finish the term of the late Rep. David Brumbaugh.

The breakdown of the results can be found here.


Print pagePDF pageEmail page


Copyright © The McCarville Report